Val d'Ega - Carezza and Obereggen, South Tyrol

Restaurants

 

Carezza - Via Carezza / Karerseestraße, 134

Nova Ponente - Rio Nero / Schwarzenbach, 22

The restaurant Ganischgerhof is located in Deutschnofen at the hotel Ganischgerhof Mountain Resort & SPA****S. The gourmet restaurant offers the possibility to enjoy the excellent meals in different sections of the hotel. It does not matter whether you decide...

Nova Levante - Via Carezza / Karerseestraße, 136

At the restaurant you will be delighted every day with the tasty local typical dishes. The south Tyrolean cuisine is like the landscapes of the small region. It is important for us to use regional, fresh and healthy products.

Carezza - Via Bellavista / Schönblickstrasse, 8

Undertake a culinary expedition of discovery, and discover the numerous tasty à la carte dishes! The skilled kitchen team cooks with a passion, combining the best ingredients to create enticing dishes – from traditional Alpine cooking to balanced...

Nova Ponente - Obereggen, 17

Carezza - Via Carezza / Karerseestraße, 161

Enjoy the varied dishes from the restaurant Alpenrose, offering delicacies from the fine Italian cuisine to delicious South Tyrolean specialties in the restaurant, the “Stube” (snug area) or on the panoramic terrace.

Ponte Nova - Loc. Stenk / Stenk, 4

Driving through Eggental you will be surprise by the first impressions given by the breathtaking landscape. In the heart of the wonderful Dolomites, only 15 kilometers away from Bozen, at a hight of 920m above the sea level you will find the Hotel Mondschein....

Collepietra - Riedl, 206

Culinary highlights from kitchen and cellar at Wieslhof! Discover the Mediterranean lightness and alpine charm in the delicious pasta dishes, ravioli and dumplings in all variations. On request individual menu are prepared.

Nova Ponente - Via Principale / Hauptstrasse, 5

Ponte Nova - Loc. Ponte Nova Di Sotto / Unterbirchabruck, 25

Nova Levante - Via Carezza / Karerseestraße, 171

Nova Ponente - Obereggen, 31

The chef Adolf Munter is an appreciated chef cook and has the talent to entice the guests every day with exciting new meals, starting from the aperitif to the dessert. Top quality produce, selected and prepared with care, charmingly served and in a...

Nova Levante - Via Roma / Romastraße, 18

Nova Ponente - Via Principale / Hauptstrasse, 17

A pleasant blend of South Tyrolean home cooking and ideas of international cuisine, the South Tyrolean tradition and the love for cooking will make your experience in the Restaurant Erica enjoyable and unique. In its alpine wellness kitchen (including...

Monte S. Pietro - Unterwinkel, 5

The restaurant at the Golf Club Petersberg is open from April until November and is the perfect place for a quick snack or a nice meal at the terrace or the typical Tyrolean rooms. This is the only restaurant in the area with is open all day and well known by...

Obereggen - Obereggen, 14

Ponte Nova - Ega, Loc. Hennewinkl, 12

Nova Ponente - Rio Nero / Schwarzenbach, 24

Here is the right spot for your meal: from quality ingredients, mainly delivered by local farmers and businesses, the cooks in the Restaurant Schwarzenbach in Nova Ponente create the most delicious dishes from the Tyrolean or mediterranean cuisine, as well as...

Nova Levante - Via Catinaccio / Rosengartenstraße, 4

Are you hungry from a day of skiing in winter or walking in summer? No problem! In the house you find a restaurant and pizzeria open non-stop from noon until the evening. Let the hosts pamper you with typical South Tyrolean plates or with a home made pizza.

Nova Levante - Vicolo dell'oste / Wirtsweg, 4

Carezza - Passo Costalunga - Karer Pass

Nova Levante - Via Carezza / Karerseestr., 30

Nova Levante - Via Dolomiti / Dolomitenstraße, 23

Nova Levante - Via Catinaccio / Rosengartenstr., 43

Nova Levante - Via Pretzenberg / Pretzenberger Weg, 10

Nova Ponente - Vecchia Croce / Altes Kreuz, 5

Nova Ponente - Obereggen, 16

Obereggen - Obereggen, 27

Cornedo - Via Kunter / Kuntersweg, 21a

Collepietra - Paese / Dorf, 79

Ega - Paese / Dorf, 39

Nova Levante - Via Bellavista / Schönblickstrasse, 9

Cornedo - Via Val d'Ega / Eggentaler Straße, 7

Nova Ponente - Paese / Dorf, 2

Nova Levante - Via Carezza / Karerseestraße, 7

Cornedo - Via Cornedo / Karneidstraße, 32

Nova Ponente - Centro / Dorf, 45

Collepietra - Paese di Sopra / Oberdorf, 128

Nova Ponente - Rio Nero / Schwarzenbach, 2

Ponte Nova - Via Val d'Ega / Eggental, 14

Obereggen - Obereggen, 12

Obereggen - Obereggen, 28

Collepietra - Paese / Dorf, 60

Monte S. Pietro - Centro / Dorf, 2

Nova Ponente

Cornedo - S. Valentino / St. Valentin, 43

Nova Ponente - Centro / Dorf, 18

Carezza - Via Nigra / Nigerstraße, 14

Nova Levante - Via S. Valentino / Gummerer Straße, 52

Monte S. Pietro - Paese / Dorf, 24

  1  2    >

Logo miaValdEga.it

Eggental - Karersee und Obereggen, Südtirol

Restaurants

 

Deutschnofen - Rio Nero / Schwarzenbach, 22

Das Restaurant Ganischgerhof befindet sich in Deutschnofen, im Hotel Ganischgerhof Mountain Resort & SPA****S. Das Gourmet - Restaurant bietet die Möglichkeit in verschiedenen Lokalen im Hotel zu speisen und somit ein ganz anderes und neues Erlebnis.

Karersee - Via Carezza / Karerseestraße, 134

Welschnofen - Via Carezza / Karerseestraße, 136

Das Restaurant des Hotels überzeugt durch eine unverkennbare und superbe Kombination aus klassischen, altbekannten Gerichten und raffinierten, neu interpretierten Rezepten aus aller Welt. Es wird besonders auf hochwertige und frische Produkte geachtet.

Karersee - Via Bellavista / Schönblickstrasse, 8

Das Restaurant des Berghotel Moseralm lädt Sie ein zu einem Streifzug durch die traditionelle alpenländische Küche bis hin zur ausgewogenen mediterranen Kochkunst. Mit viel Liebe zum Kochen werden die Köstlichkeiten aus edlen Zutaten zubereitet.

Deutschnofen - Obereggen, 17

Karersee - Via Carezza / Karerseestraße, 161

Genießen Sie im Restaurant Alpenrose, in der gemütlichen Stube oder auf der Panorama-Lounge Terrasse die abwechslungsreiche Kost aus feinen Speisen der italienischen Küche, ergänzt durch leckere, regionale Südtiroler Hausmannskost.

Birchabruck - Loc. Stenk / Stenk, 4

Angenehme Räumlichkeiten, ein aufmerksamer Service, exquisites aus der feinen Küche und edler Wein lassen Ihr Abendessen zur Erholung werden und durch den Einfallsreichtum unseres Küchenchefs wird jeder Besuch bei uns ein wahrlich kulinarisches Erlebnis.

Steinegg - Riedl, 206

Kulinarische Highlights aus Küche und Keller im Wieslhof! Entdecken Sie mediterrane Leichtigkeit und alpinen Charme in den feinen Nudelgerichten, Schlutzkrapfen und Knödel in allen Variationen. Gerne werden Ihre Familienfeiern organisiert und...

Birchabruck - Loc. Ponte Nova Di Sotto / Unterbirchabruck, 25

Welschnofen - Via Carezza / Karerseestraße, 171

Deutschnofen - Obereggen, 31

Es liegt nicht allein am Talent von Küchenmeister Adolf Munter, dass die Cristal-Küche weit über Südtirol hinaus geschätzt wird. Und nicht nur an der sorgsamen Auswahl der Produkte. Nicht nur an den feinen Gewürzen, nicht allein am charmanten Service. Es...

Welschnofen - Via Roma / Romastraße, 18

Lassen Sie sich von den traditionellen Köstlichkeiten von Chef Thoby überraschen. Außerdem stehen hier auch leckere Fischgerichte auf dem Menü.

Deutschnofen - Via Principale / Hauptstrasse, 17

Eine gelungene Mischung aus Südtiroler Hausmannskost mit Ideen der internationalen Kochkunst, Südtiroler Mehlspeisentradition und die Liebe zum Kochen machen das Essen im Erica zu einem genussvollen Erlebnis. In seiner alpinen Wellness Küche (auch...

Petersberg - Unterwinkel, 5

Das Restaurant am Golfplatz ist von Mitte April bis Mitte November geöffnet und ideal für eine kleine Stärkung zwischendurch oder ein schönes Mittag- oder Abendessen auf der Terrasse oder in der Tiroler Stube. Dies ist das einzige Restaurant in der Umgebung...

Deutschnofen - Via Principale / Hauptstrasse, 5

Obereggen - Obereggen, 14

Auf der Sonnenterrasse mit herrlichem Panorama auf die nahegelegenen Berggipfel können Sie sich im Sommer so richtig entspannen und die traditionelle Südtiroler Küche genießen.

Deutschnofen - Rio Nero / Schwarzenbach, 24

Beim Essen haben Sie ins Schwarze getroffen: Aus qualitativ hochwertigen Zutaten, vorzugsweise von heimischen Bauern und Betrieben, kreieren die Köche vom Hotel Restaurant Schwarzenbach in Deutschnofen kulinarische Gaumenfreuden der Tiroler und mediterranen...

Birchabruck - Ega, Loc. Hennewinkl, 12

Welschnofen - Via Catinaccio / Rosengartenstraße, 4

Habt ihr Lust auf etwas Herzhaftes für den Bärenhunger oder sucht ihr etwas für den kleinen Appetit? Bei uns ist für jeden etwas dabei! Genießt unsere Schmankerln wie hausgemachte Pizza, Pasta, frische Salate, saftige Fleischgerichte oder hausgemachte...

Welschnofen - Vicolo dell'oste / Wirtsweg, 4

Karersee - Passo Costalunga - Karer Pass

Welschnofen - Via Carezza / Karerseestr., 30

Welschnofen - Via Dolomiti / Dolomitenstraße, 23

Welschnofen - Via Catinaccio / Rosengartenstr., 43

Welschnofen - Via Pretzenberg / Pretzenberger Weg, 10

Deutschnofen - Vecchia Croce / Altes Kreuz, 5

Deutschnofen - Obereggen, 16

Obereggen - Obereggen, 27

Karneid - Via Kunter / Kuntersweg, 21a

Steinegg - Paese / Dorf, 79

Eggen - Paese / Dorf, 39

Welschnofen - Via Bellavista / Schönblickstrasse, 9

Karneid - Via Val d'Ega / Eggentaler Straße, 7

Deutschnofen - Paese / Dorf, 2

Welschnofen - Via Carezza / Karerseestraße, 7

Karneid - Via Cornedo / Karneidstraße, 32

Deutschnofen - Centro / Dorf, 45

Steinegg - Paese di Sopra / Oberdorf, 128

Deutschnofen - Rio Nero / Schwarzenbach, 2

Birchabruck - Via Val d'Ega / Eggental, 14

Obereggen - Obereggen, 12

Obereggen - Obereggen, 28

Steinegg - Paese / Dorf, 60

Petersberg - Centro / Dorf, 2

Deutschnofen

Karneid - S. Valentino / St. Valentin, 43

Deutschnofen - Centro / Dorf, 18

Karersee - Via Nigra / Nigerstraße, 14

Welschnofen - Via S. Valentino / Gummerer Straße, 52

Petersberg - Paese / Dorf, 24

  1  2    >